Amazon.com Widgets

Trail of Fate (The Youngest Templar #2)

Michael Spradlin

This fast-paced, action-packed continuation of Tristan’s adventures with Robard (Robin Hood before he was Robin Hood) and Maryam (Maid Marian before she was Maid Marian) is full of cliffhangers to keep you on the edge of your seat, and have you wanting to hop right into the third book. Great for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

Page Count 230
Part of a Series? Yes
Age Level 9 — up
 

This book is . . .






  • Borders.com