The Awakening

Michael Carroll

They thought all the superheroes and superhuman powers had disappeared from the world. But Colin and Danny discover that might not be the case. And now, they have helicopters following them. This series is action-packed, and with eight books so far, it’s one you can really get invested in!


“It is action-packed and has a great story. I really enjoyed it and can’t wait for the next book!” —an entusiastic reader like you

Page Count 264
Part of a Series? Yes
Age Level 10 — up

This book is . . .