A Series of Unfortunate Events

Lemony Snicket

Truly – a series of unfortunate events.  Also a series of hilarious, incredible, fascinating, depressing, spectacular, educational, and possibly life changing events. Read all 13.  You will not be disappointed.  And you will learn the correct definition of many useful words and phrases.

Illustrator Brett Helquist
Genre Fantasy, Tragedy, Humor
Part of a Series? Yes
Age Level 9 — up

This book is . . .